6.18.2005

Afterthoughts:
1. Does anyone out there know how to put up pictures??? It's driving me crazy not being able to!
2. I'm soooo sorry for the stupid screen name!!! The people I'm staying with don't have IM, and I can't change it!
4. I do allow comments on my post! You don't have to be a blogger. Just say hi! Please!
3. The deer we hit is totally dead, so justice has been served. . .

1 Comments:

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hey so are you having fun? you are on vacation right? well anyways cool, well whatever it is ...webpage I guess well g2g hope to see ya soon!

11:01 PM  

Post a Comment

<< Home