Nothing yet. My parents biked to Saint Joe’s about 15 hours ago. I’ve gotten three calls from them here at the hospital, and each time they were just sitting there, waiting. The water has been broken for over 10 hours, and my mom’s finally been having major labor pains, (not that she can actually feel them, she’s on epidural for the first time in her baby producing career), and so hopefully things will start speeding up. My mom feels funny about getting an epidural, since she’s always gone without before. But I figure we’re living in the 21st century, enjoy all the benefits. I’m not planning to have kids, but if I ever do I’m definitely getting one . . . either that or adopt. Keep you posted. (I meant on the Peter’s birth, not whether or not I’ll have kids with or without epidural ;-)
Squidlers
CAUTION: Most of these posts are over a year old. . If you want to get to know who I am now, try facebook :)
About Me
- Name: Squidlers
- Location: Seattle, Washington, United States
My name I Lydia Albert, and I'm just a teen who can't spell, loves God and loves life. I'm competitive and pretty outgoing, and I love to learn new things. I wrote this when I was 14-- it's still basically true. I feel like maybe I'm less competitive than I was, however, and I probably use more qualifiers.
Previous Posts
- Saturday. We're having Peter on Saturday. Golly, i...
- This was fun:1. What time did you get up this morn...
- I’m normally happiest when I don’t have time to bl...
- This picture I'm rather proud of. What you see her...
- I found this in an article entitled Kids and the I...
- They’re finally here! My Uncle Geoff, Aunt Jet (sh...
- I really shouldn’t be typing right now. I should b...
- Finally. After surviving a whole week getting plac...
- I rolled out of bed late this morning and my house...
- Wow. Doesn't this picture just cry out in need of ...
8.20.2005
0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home