Hey guys. What are y'all up to? I've missed hearing from you. Carla, it is possible that you've been updating but we just don't know about it because something went horribly wrong and we have yet to hear about 'the first leg of you trip'?
I've been enjoying vacation, I stayed up bowling with Isaac and Anna until midnight, and then woke up at noon. lol. Life is good. Today is the day that my mom's entire family gets together for their annual pinochle tournament, and it's pretty dull around here when you're the only person with more than one digit in his age not playing. I thought it would be a good time to check all my friends blogs and see what they're up to. . .
Oh, the blogger spell checker also doesn't accept the word "blogs." But since I am the only one who uses it anymore, who cares, right? I'm not really this bitter, I think I'm just tired and going into sugar withdrawal.

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home