Regionals was AWSOME!!
But sadly, I don't have any pictures yet. Hehe, I will get them though, and they're worth checking out.
Firstly, quizzing went ok. I placed fourth personally. Aaaah, mediocrity. . . But my team placed second, that was pretty sweet.
And the prom dresses you ask? Well, you'll just have to wait for the pictures. All I have to say was that our plans were discovered, and the results were hilarious. But wait for the pictures.
And since we're on the topic of quizzing, I guess I should mention that Nationals is right around the corner. Our team is the Filibusters, which is made up of the top 7 quizzers from our league. Even if we don't quiz really well, we're going to have lots of fun.

3 Comments:
Hey! what's up. glad you enjoyed regionals. are you gonna be able to put the pictures on your site? anyway ttyl
Maggie
Lydia any good ones for me?
I haven't even finished the roll that my pictures are on.
Jq.g I really want to borrow the cd or maybe you could email me them?
Can't wait to see all the pics!
um my other question, has anyone talked to michelle about the pictures she was getting from Julie? I really wanted to see them
Post a Comment
<< Home